Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Porsche Greenwich Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff.

We can show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned, and used inventory. We will help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply. We look forward to serving you!


  

 

Todd Bullock

Todd Bullock | Vice President

Email: tbullock@newcountry.com

Rui D Moreira

Rui D Moreira | General Manager

Phone: 203.869.8900 • Email: rmoreira@newcountry.com

Sajjad Bhuiyan

Sajjad Bhuiyan | Porsche Certified General Sales Manager

Sajjad has been a proud member of the New Country Porsche of Greenwich family since 2014.  As a passionate Porsche enthusiast, he is always available to assist you with all of your Porsche needs! 

Phone: 203.302.1680 • Email: sbhuiyan@newcountry.com

Rich Del Mazzio

Rich Del Mazzio | Porsche Certified Pre-Owned Manager

Rich joined the New Country Porsche team in 2006 as a Brand Ambassador.  Since then he has moved his way up to the eCommerce Manager and now he is our CPO Manager.  Rich is known for his technical knowledge of the brand and is eager to assist our team with detailed technical questions. Aside from spending time with his family, Rich is a die-hard Motorsport enthusiast.  Rich also ran our Sim Racing League and always enjoys sharing his passion for Porsche both on road and off! 

Phone: 203.302.1683 • Email: rdelmazzio@newcountry.com

Noah Davis

Noah Davis | Business Manager

Phone: 203.302.1681 • Email: ndavis@newcountry.com

Fred Adler

Fred Adler | Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Fred Adler has been with New Country since 2012.  He is a former collegiate soccer player.  His favorite car is the Porsche Cayman GTS

Phone: 203.302.1626 • Email: fadler@newcountry.com

Aldo Camara

Aldo Camara | Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Phone: 203.302.1688 • Email: acamara@newcountry.com

Garry Fenner

Garry Fenner | Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Phone: 203.302.1697 • Email: gfenner@newcountry.com

Matthew Gish

Matthew Gish | Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Phone: 203.869.8900 • Email: mgish@newcountry.com

Ivan Tellez

Ivan Tellez | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 203.302.1663 • Email: itellez@newcountry.com

Patrizio Torregiani

Patrizio Torregiani | Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Patrizio has been selling Porsche cars here since March 1998!  He is very passionate about our cars, and would love to help with any of your Porsche needs!

Phone: 203.302.1684 • Email: patrizio@newcountry.com

Karina Zaleska

Karina Zaleska | Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Karina is a very passionate Porsche Specialist that has been with the brand for over 3 years.  Karina has also studied in Germany where she got a taste of the culture and learned the language. She fell in love with "Porsche" after driving a Porsche in Germany,and her enthusiasm comes through in everything she does.  Karina speaks Polish fluently and some German.

Phone: 203.302.1628 • Email: kzaleska@newcountry.com

Jack McElroy

Jack McElroy | Porsche Certified Parts Manager

Phone: 203.302.1675 • Email: jmcelroy@newcountry.com

Jeremy Willinger

Jeremy Willinger | Parts Advisor

Phone: 203.302.1674

Steve Edmond

Steve Edmond | Porsche Certified Service Manager

Phone: 203.302.1660 • Email: sedmond@newcountry.com

James Kennel

James Kennel | Porsce Certified Brand Ambassador Service Advisor

Phone: 203.302.1699 • Email: jkennel@newcountry.com

Rafael Almonte

Rafael Almonte | Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Service Advisor

Phone: 203.302.1661 • Email: ralmonte@newcountry.com

Mike Villani

Mike Villani | Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador Service Advisor

Jon Osgood

Jon Osgood | Shop Foreman | Porsche Gold Meister Technician

Chris Langmack

Chris Langmack | Porsche Gold Meister Technician

Joshua Stocking

Joshua Stocking | Porsche Gold Meister Technician

Matt Goncalves

Matt Goncalves | Porsche Silver Meister Technician

Tyler Lindstrom

Tyler Lindstrom | Porsche Silver Meister Technician

Manny Flores

Manny Flores | Porsche Bronze Meister Technician

AJ Urzedowski

AJ Urzedowski | Porsche Bronze Meister Technician

Nestor Crespo

Nestor Crespo | Service Technician

David Robinson

David Robinson | Service Technician

Sharon Grant

Sharon Grant | Porsche Receptionist

Phone: 203.869.8900 • Email: sgrant@newcountry.com

Connie Balles

Connie Balles | Certified Warranty Administrator

Phone: 203.869.8900 • Email: cballes@newcountry.com

Radhames Mambru

Radhames Mambru | Porsche Service

Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez | Porsche Service

Josh Gregory

Josh Gregory | Porsche Service

Jakub Winch

Jakub Winch | Porsche Sales Assistant

Kasia Bokota

Kasia Bokota | Office Manager

Lindsey Palazzo

Lindsey Palazzo | Accounting Department

Jennifer Huggins

Jennifer Huggins | Biller

Day Cordero

Day Cordero | Title Clerk